Nottawasaga Futures

Activities and Projects

Annual Business Excellence Awards

Start Date:1995
Funding:NCFDC, NCEDC, NT Temps, Township of Adjala Tosorontio
Partners:Municipalities of Adjala-Tosorontio, Bradford West Gwillimbury, Essa, Innisfil, and New Tecumseth, Alliston & District Chamber of Commerce, Alliston Business Improvement Association, Angus & Area Chamber of Commerce, Beeton Tottenham Business Association, Bradford Board of Trade, Cookstown Chamber of Commerce, Greater Innisfil Chamber of Commerce , Tottenham Beeton Chamber of Commerce, Adjala-Tosorontio Residentsí Association and the Economic Development Committees and Departments of Adjala-Tosorontio, Bradford, Essa, Innisfil, and New Tecumseth.
Goals:To recognize strong businesses, the cornerstone of economic health and prosperity in our community, and those businesses and individuals in the community who strive to promote continuous quality improvement and business success, applying the principals of quality management, leadership, creativity, and community involvement.

The 19th annual Business Excellence Awards were hosted by the Township of Adjala-Tosorontio and held on April 21, 2016.  Over 80 participants attended this event.  The 20th annual Business Excellence Awards will be hosted by the Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury.

Return to index